StJohnBaptist-Main32

The latest newsletters are below:

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 21st July 2017

Free bike safety checks

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 7th July 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 30th June 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 16th June 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 9th June 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 26th May 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 19th May 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 12th May 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 5th May 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 28th April 2017 (3)

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 21st April 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 24th March 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 17th March 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 10th March 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 3rd March 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 24th Feb 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 3rd Feb 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 27th January 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 20th January 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 13th January 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 6th January 2017

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 16th December 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 9th December 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 2nd December 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 25th November 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 18th November 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 4th November 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 21st October 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 14th October 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 7th October 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 30th September 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 23rd September 2016

Newsletter Week Ending Friday 16th September 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School timings

Reception 9am – 3.30pm

Infants & Juniors 9am – 3.30pm

School Address

Miss J Bowring (School Secretary), St John Baptist (Southend) CE Primary School, Beachborough Road, Bromley, Kent BR1 5RL

ofsted outstandingivet quality markhealthyEO2015 Awards Logo Portrait Web-editedHighly commended badge 2015

School Contact Details

Executive HeadJohn Goodey

Head of SchoolCaroline Phillips

Email:admin@sjb.lewisham.sch.uk

Tel:020 86983059

Fax:020 86951249